top of page
  • jezebelfatale

Remembering the Pageantry

As I reflect on a new direction to write about, I look back.

Back to the day when, #SM was a respected art. A secret society where you had to be asked to join.

In the years of Private Parties with my closest friends, and play partners, there was still a process.

A letter of application, to join Le Salon. Then you would meet them in person, have a nice conversation. Explain the expectations, and rules. Then given a chance to come. if their behaviour was good they were asked backed.

No bias, no unrealistic expectations because there was a face to face from some one.

My first party was an ultra private house gathering.

I was lucky to be invited. To show my respect I brought a appetizer, and a gift to the house as a sign of respect, and gratitude.[funny these are real life civilized traits, many seem to have left at the wayside]

For my training, I offered my services for several events.and duties.

Through this I was steered away from some unruly people, and till this day are still friends with them all.

Since the scene is now on the low swing, and in a change, perhaps some can look to the past in order to make the future better. funner, safer. #domonation #dominatrix #kinkevents #howtoo


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page